menu
search
menu
Download Simulator Mods » Simulators News » Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator

Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator

Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator

Category - Simulators News


The big day is here! Preparations to release Colorado for American Truck Simulator are in top gear. We are also preparing for a special release stream with special guests. So when exactly is Colorado releasing?

Colorado DLC for American Truck Simulator will be released at 7pm CET

( 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT, 7pm MSK, 2am SST₊₁, 5am AEDT₊₁, 7am NZDT₊₁ )

Features Colorado DLC:
- Drive from the great plains, through the Rocky Mountains to bustling cities and historicaltowns.
- Haul cargo on the Million Dollar Highway
- Discover Colorado's important industries like wind power factories or gold mines
- Deliver freight to and from the inside of a large cargo aircraft in Denver International Airport
- Admire representation of cities like Denver, Colorado Springs and many others
- Visit landmarks like the Four Corners Monument and get a bird's-eye view on it with the viewpoint feature
- Unlock Colorado-specific Steam achievements
- And much more!


Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS Colorado DLC Release Date Annoucement for ATS

Share / Download «Colorado DLC Released for American Truck Simulator:»


Buy / Download Buy / Download

Related News:

All 1 comments:

question_answerView All
  1. Maddog 13 November 2020 02:48 | 0 | 0
    It's a shame that the 1.39 update breaks so many add on mods again. So time to restart with some new trucks and other add on mods when all the guys that make these great mods get around to fixing them again only to have the same thing happen again i guess when they release 1.40 in the future? I wish they would just make more maps and spend less time on other things that break the mods. Most of the trucks from 1.38 now don't have working sound so you have to sell your fleet and buy them again. Very annoying I'm starting to wonder if i want to bother at all with this game. I just start to build a fleet and cover some ground on the map then you have to start over again or just run a basic boring vanilla game without mods.